Bally Sagoo – Future Shock CD [2013]

My biggest inspiration for getting into Djing since a kid.
Big thanks to the Legendary Bally Sagoo & Fresh Dope Records!
Check out Bally’s new album ‘Future Shock’ in stores now.
Official Tracklisting:
1. Future Shock Intro
2. Thori Ji Kori (feat. Harry Mirza)
3. Marjaana Dil (feat. Sonu Kakkar)
4. Peg Peg (feat. Kashmira Qadir & Sunita Bhatti)
5. Koi Nahin Hai Mera (feat. Madhvi Shrivastav)
6. Peeke Nena Cho (feat. Gurlez Akhtar & Marvin B)
7. Thumpke Te Botle Khuldi (feat. Shahid Khan)
8. Jeena Nahin (feat. Tamara Menon)
9. Naam Poocheya (feat. Major Singh)
10. Koka (feat. Madhvi Shrivastav & I.T.)
11. Dil Jaan (feat. Indrani Bhattacherjee)
12. Sharabi Nena Waliye (feat. Jagdeep Parwana)
13. Kitha Tenu Pyaar Soneya (feat. Rupinder Handa & I.T.)
14. Heat Of Darkness (feat. Tamara Menon)
15. Thori Ji Kori (feat. Harry Mirza & Rimi Dhar) [Bombay Bronx Mix]
Buy at:

Visit Bally Sagoo at:


Bally-Sagoo- Future-Shock-signed-Dj-Mantra-Trinidad-2

Posted on June 24, 2013, in Bollywood Mixes & Remixes, General Information/Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: